Welcome to clrasports.org
Contact Us
Got a question?  Need help?

Our Sport Directors are available via email to answer your questions regarding program details.  Don't know who to contact?  Fill out the form below and submit your question.  We will get back to you shortly.

*:
*:
*:
Contact Preference*:
:
 

 

Sports Directors

     OPEN, Volleyball volleyball@clrasports.org

     Katy Kallai, Basketball basketball@clrasports.org

          Karly Geider, Basketball Co-Director

     Levi Gatchet, Football                                football@clrasports.org

     Jenni Duringer, Soccer soccer@clrasports.org

     Dani Eversull, Baseball                              baseball@clrasports.org

     Jessica Leopard, Softball                           softball@clrasports.org

     Tiffany Billington, T-Ball & Coach Pitch      littlehitters@clrasports.org

     Megan Day, Cheer                                     cheer@clrasports.org

 

Administration

     OPEN, President                                       president@clrasports.org

     Sean Johnson, Vice President                  vp@clrasports.org

     OPEN, Treasurer                                      finance@clrasports.org

     OPEN, Secretary                               secretary@clrasports.org

     Levi Gatchet, Maintenance                       facilities@clrasports.org

 

 

Find a Program